• Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Ronald A

    May 19, 2019

    Shane was great. I will refer others to him for their mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Karen S

    May 17, 2019

    He made purchasing a house easy and uncomplicated by guiding me through all the necessary steps to complete the paperwork and answering all questions. No matter what time of day, Shane was there for me to help me get through it! I thank him with al my heart!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Courtney K

    May 17, 2019

    Shane was very professional and on time. He made sure to have all paperwork complete and done ahead of time. He also answered any questions when we had them with no hesitation.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    John C

    May 10, 2019

    Knowledgable and fast responses to all questions

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Melanie M

    May 7, 2019

    Shane was really easy to work with! He explained every step of the process & kept us informed throughout the whole thing! I would definitely recommend Shane to anyone who wants a stress free home buying experience!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Martha M

    May 3, 2019

    It was professional. timely and efficient.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Robert M

    May 1, 2019

    He eas very accommodating and everything was right on time.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Carrie E

    May 1, 2019

    5 stars!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Stephanie V

    April 22, 2019

    Shane was so quick to answer all of my questions. I appreciate the time he took to personally make sure I knew I was making the best choice.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Erlisha S

    April 4, 2019

    I highly recommend starting your home buying journey with a phone call to Shane Gowitt with Fairway Mortgage for a pre-qualification. Shane was incredibly helpful and presented our options in easy to understand terms then advised us on which was the most beneficial to our situation. He was most pleasant to work with and on top of each and every step along the way. I'm so happy we called Shane and had his guidance through this process.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Christopher L

    April 3, 2019

    From the start Shane was able to answer all my questions no matter how small they were. For a first time home buyer I was overwhelmed but Shane was there any hour of the day to help me through it. Highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Raef L

    March 24, 2019

    Shane did and incredible job for us, the second time we have used him. We Will for sure use Him in the Future, and would recommend him to Friends and Family. Thank You Shane for all your Hard Work!!! Lillesve Family

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Alfred Q

    March 13, 2019

    😬

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Martin W

    March 13, 2019

    He answered all of my questions in a timely manner and was very helpful and professional.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Kari C

    February 27, 2019

    Shane answered my questions thoroughly and promptly. He was able to get things done in the shorter timeframe I needed. Overall the process was easy and convenient!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Joshua V

    February 25, 2019

    Shane was very responsive and his whole team made this process extremely easy. I will recommend him to all my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Michael C

    February 9, 2019

    Shane has a professional character about him. He explained everything as needed and was very helpuful.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Carolle U

    January 12, 2019

    Availability, knowledge, client responsiveness. Shane keeps his clients informed throughout the loan process.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Michael H

    January 9, 2019

    Shane was recommended to me by a friend who had a great experience with him. He is very friendly and approachable. He was quick with answers and insight. I needed to buy a home in the Tucson area because I was transferring and I had a very tight timeline. Shane made sure we could close within that timeline. Everything Shane promised, he upheld. His recommendation for a real estate agent was also remarkable.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Maria B

    December 22, 2018

    Shane knew my busy schedule and he took full responsibility of making sure I had all my ducks in a row. That made my life easier and I appreciated that whole heartedly!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Jacob S

    December 21, 2018

    Overall great experience in all aspects

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Beverly T

    December 15, 2018

    Shane kept me informed every step of the way and worked closely with my agent to make sure was spot on throughout the entire process

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Khyle C

    November 27, 2018

    Working with Shane and his team was a great experience. Shane went above and beyond to answer any questions that I had. He will come highly recommended to anyone going to purchase a new home.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Brian H

    November 20, 2018

    Shane was always informative about the process of buying a house. Not only did he always bring information forward he educated me on the home buying process. Thank you Shane, doing business with you was a pleasure.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Christopher C

    November 8, 2018

    This is the second loan I have worked with Shane on in both times were painless. Shane always kept me in the know with constant communication and has a team around him to get the job done right!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    William S

    November 4, 2018

    Buying a House. House buying has many things to consider. Finding the right Lender is most important. Working with Shane Gowitt of Fairway Independent Mortgage Co. was a surprisingly a good experience. Speed & accuracy where well appreciated. Shane’s knowledge & concerns for me getting the right type of loan to fit my budget was fast and hassle free. Walking me through with all questions answered gave me confidence that I was making the right decision. I highly recommend Shane Gowitt of Fairway.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Sampaguita M

    November 1, 2018

    He help me a lot and very knowledgeable about his line of work. Without Mr. Shane help maybe my mortgage still being workout. I would surely recommend him to all my friends. Again I’m thanking Mr. Shane and all you’re staff for all the help that they extend to me.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Zakary M

    October 8, 2018

    Shane made everything so easy for me it almost felt like I didn’t do anything haha ! Very stress free and very dependable

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Christi G

    October 2, 2018

    Shane and his team made the experience very easy and pleasant and handled in a very timely manner.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Jonathan W

    September 25, 2018

    Shane made first time home buying easy and simple. Walked us through the entire process and made himself available when ever needed. Buying a home is complicated, unless you have someone like Shane helping you along the way.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Jacob R

    September 22, 2018

    He was very friendly, and had quick response time. I would highly recommend Shane to any of my friends.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Chris T

    September 17, 2018

    Shane and the whole team were very quick throughout the whole process, just like we were hoping it would be. He was great about keeping us in the loop with everything going on and answered any questions that we had. Amazing service!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Joseph U

    September 14, 2018

    Shane was efficient and we did not experience one hiccup during our process. Anytime I had a question he responded within the hour. I would use him again in the future.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Justin B

    September 14, 2018

    Shane was very pleasant to work with. He is very knowledgeable and happily answered any questions we had. You can tell he is truly in this business because he wants to help people.