• Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Debra M

    September 27, 2020

    Shane kept us informed of the process. All went well. Great service.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Mark B

    September 19, 2020

    Shane and his team always keeping us informed

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Michel B

    September 19, 2020

    Very quick to respond

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Marcy M

    September 19, 2020

    Being 9 months pregnant and buying a house is STRESSFUL. Shane and his team made sure to calm my nerves and talk us through the whole process. Best news? We made it into the new house before the baby was here! Thank you to everyone who helped us along the way!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Raymond S

    September 17, 2020

    Shane and his team were amazing! Very professional! They made this transaction as easy and smooth as possible!! Thank you again Shane

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Matthew M

    September 15, 2020

    This is my 2nd time using Shane, he is upfront, honest, efficient, and effective. I have owned 4 homes and my loan process has never been as smooth as when I've used Shane. I would recommend him to anyone. He gave me the best rate of all the places I applied. He is quick to respond to any questions and will be completely forthright in his answers. It is rare to work with a man of his character in today's world and banking industry.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Brent W

    September 15, 2020

    Shane made our refi so easy and smooth. He was friendly and helpful the whole process. We would recommend to family and friends.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Linda L

    September 15, 2020

    Team worked together to help us gather documents needed for loan. Communication was ongoing throughout the process and timely. I also received a great rate and Shane was professional, honest and definitely worked towards customer retention.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Jerome S

    September 13, 2020

    the ease of doing business was great, really enjoyed the experience

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Lani J

    September 13, 2020

    Kept us informed throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Karen J

    August 31, 2020

    Shane’s prompt follow through! Shane’s level of knowledge about financing and his ability to explain and clarify items. Shane’s team work with realtor, title company made a seamless Process!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Lynda M

    August 30, 2020

    Mr. Gowitt always kept us informed of where we were to get to closing and any information he needed from us was given to us in list form.....not one piece at a time. Anytime we called or emailed him we received same day response, even when he was on vacation. We would not consider using anyone else to represent us.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Deborah M

    August 30, 2020

    Shane was wonderful. It was a pleasure working with him. Everything was done in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Nisreen H

    August 28, 2020

    As a REALTOR I have many lender connections. When it came time for me to purchase my own personal residence, I called Shane. He is an excellent communicator with a fantastic support team. I love the weekly updates and the fact that we could close early even in this crazy busy market!! I would highly recommend Shane and Parker Team to any homebuyer or agent looking for an A+ lender experience.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Daniel M

    August 27, 2020

    Very professional and timely dealing with us in all phases of the process. Kept us informed in an expedioud manner.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Scott D

    August 15, 2020

    worry free....

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Karen C

    August 13, 2020

    Return phone calls very promptly, questions answered immediately, smooth process from day one, explained what would happen next so I was never feeling in the dark about what was happening.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Kristina R

    August 4, 2020

    We love our new home. Thank you

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Matthew R

    August 4, 2020

    Thank you

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Bethany B

    July 29, 2020

    Shane was easy to communicate with, very quick to respond to calls and emails and got our loan processed seamlessly. He was great to work with.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Brandon B

    July 29, 2020

    Shane was awesome to work with throughout the whole experience. He made himself available to answer any questions we had, was quick with responses, helpful, and made it easy for us to buy a home. We were very pleased with Fairway, and Shane, and would recommend them to anyone.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Fabio B

    July 20, 2020

    You guys made this purchase out of state very easy and communication was great

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Elizabeth B

    July 19, 2020

    Easy to work with, responded quickly to questions, followed up when necessary

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Andrea L

    July 19, 2020

    Everything! He was so helpful and he explained everything and made us feel comfortable talking to him!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Nicholas M

    July 17, 2020

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Mark Z

    July 16, 2020

    excellent thru out the whole experience

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Kasandra W

    July 14, 2020

    Before working with Shane, we had been working with another lender who over promised and under delivered. My husband and I were very upset with our first experience, to say the least. Once Shane was introduced to us, we knew he was the one that was going to make our first home buying experience everything it should be. He is honest, caring and attentive. We couldn’t have had anyone better to help with our first home purchase.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Maria S

    June 22, 2020

    The service was great overall.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Jeremy L

    June 17, 2020

    Outstanding experience with Mr. Gowitt!! He acted fast to get my family an amazing rate. Overall Shane took great care of me and represented Fairway in the utmost professional manner! Cheers!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Larry L

    June 9, 2020

    You made it very convenient for us. We were always kept informed of what was going on at all times. Thank you for making this a great experience

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    John C

    June 8, 2020

    Shane was extremely responsive. Kept me in the loop throughout the process . He was able to explain things in simple terms to help me understand steps in the process.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Tyler B

    June 3, 2020

    Shane was upfront and honest with what was needed and held true to his word. Any questions were answered immediately, the process went as described and without hiccups. Thanks Shane, my family and I appreciate it.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Gustavo R

    June 1, 2020

    Very helpful,and responsive throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Rosemary O

    June 1, 2020

    Shane made it great! He was such a big help, very caring. He made sure to explain everything in detail to me so I understood all the steps. Thank you so much for being so AWESOME!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Monica E

    May 29, 2020

    Shane made my first buying home experience awesome I will highly recommend his service thank you so much Shane we are so happy :)

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Jacob R

    May 26, 2020

    Shane was in constant communication, quick to respond to text, phone calls, or emails. Made the whole process painless and easy. Extremely satisfied the customer service provided by Shane

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Christian V

    May 22, 2020

    Shane always communicated with us and explained everything in a way that we could understand. Anytime we had a question he would respond in a very timely manner! Shane has been so amazing to work with and we will be recommending him to everyone!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Kayla M

    May 22, 2020

    Shane was was efficient and helpful. I appreciate everything he did for us.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Christopher R

    May 21, 2020

    Shane was fast to reply to all our questions and concerns and he was very knowledgeable about every aspect of the home buying process.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Paula S

    May 18, 2020

    Everyone on the team made the buying home process very easy and smooth,

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Dave K

    May 10, 2020

    Shane kept us informed and everything was explained thoroughly. There was never any surprises throughout the process. Everything was done extremely fast.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Abagail K

    May 7, 2020

    Shane was very responsive to any questions that we or the realtor had. I felt I was always kept in the loop, and he was very knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Kyle H

    May 5, 2020

    Helped me whenever I needed day or night

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    James P

    May 2, 2020

    Everyone was extremely helpful & friendly. Shane responded to my phone calls or texts in a very timely matter. And most important....no one made me feel unimportant. I will highly recommend in the future!!!!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Lars J

    April 28, 2020

    Friendly, helpful, service oriented, trustworthy.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Rebecca R

    April 25, 2020

    All of our questions were answered promptly and everything was completed in a timely manner. We also got more competitive rates with Fairway compared to other lenders.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Sarah P

    April 21, 2020

    He was very helpful and informational when it can to the DPA loan. Also he connected us to realtor that we absolute LOVED as well. Over all we had a great team that steamed from the FWM team and for that we are very grateful.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Christopher C

    April 19, 2020

    This is my third transaction with Shane and Fairway. I wouldn’t take my business anywhere else. I’m always in the know, getting the best rate my financial picture allows, and getting it done quick. If you need a home loan or refi, don’t waste your time with any other lender than the Arrowhead Fairway Team and Shane Gowitt!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Kelly J

    April 17, 2020

    Fully met my expectations

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Julie G

    April 14, 2020

    Communication! Great timing! Willingness to go the extra mile! The AMAZING RATE! We really loved working with Shane and Fairway!! We will definitely recommend to all who may have lending needs! Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Michael G

    April 12, 2020

    The ease of the process was surprising. And the timeframe for the turn around was impressive. But how about that rate?! Wow!! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Matthew M

    April 7, 2020

    What made Shane great was he was very honest and knowledgeable through out the whole experience. He was also very responsive and timely. I will personally be using Shane again on any future mortgages.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Austin B

    March 30, 2020

    Shane made it easy and simple for us

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Elizabeth B

    March 30, 2020

    Shane made the whole process so simple and did not push us towards raising our price and was extremely easy to contact for any questions we had throughout the process. The communication throughout this whole experience was wonderful!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Christi G

    March 27, 2020

    Very good communication throughout the process

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Patricia B

    March 24, 2020

    Every phone call returned in a reasonable length of time, and every question answered. Extra help was needed with a credit reporting issue that Shane took the time to seek out and implement a solution.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Bailey S

    March 21, 2020

    He was great and explained everything so it was easy to understand.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Bradley F

    March 18, 2020

    Shane is always awesome! Anytime we have any questions he’s always available to answer. Very efficient and always does great work!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Jason S

    March 12, 2020

    Shane got me a great rate on my VA refi and was very professional. He was always keeping me informed on how the loan process was going.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Martin W

    February 24, 2020

    Shane is very knowledgeable, polite and helpful.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Ernesto V

    February 21, 2020

    Working with Shane G. was a great experience. He was very prompt and thorough.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Brian K

    February 13, 2020

    The professionalism and promptness through the entire process. I have already recommended his services.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Tammy A

    February 11, 2020

    Shane was very polite and helped us with a lot of different questions as they came up for us. We really appreciate everything that he did for us. We would definitely refer him to friends and family. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Zeqir G

    February 10, 2020

    Answering questions being on top of tasks whenever needed

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Mohamad K

    February 7, 2020

    Everything happen fast and right on time as promised

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Robert C

    January 20, 2020

    Shane was able to take into account our special needs and address them quickly and effectively

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Beverly T

    January 16, 2020

    This is the second time that I've had the opportunity to work with Shane on my financing/re-financing and he has always been professional, always answers every question that arises and has lots of patience. I would gladly recommend Shane to anyone who may need his services and will definitely utilize him for any future needs I may have.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Alexis S

    January 15, 2020

    Shane was the best to work with. He handled our millions questions so kindly and patiently. He was extremely responsive which was important to me. And really took the time to help us understand the process. Thank you Shane for your EXCELLENT work!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    James B

    January 11, 2020

    Shane and his team made the process so easy. My first purchase was super stressful and far from easy. Shane responds quick to any questions or concerns and is extremely professional. I will use and refer him in the future. Keep up the Great work Shane. We appreciate you!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Steven J

    January 10, 2020

    Shane was responsive even during non-business hours. It was a pleasure to work with him!!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Heather S

    January 4, 2020

    Shane was always very responsive to my questions, quick but thorough, and very aware of the current status of my loan at all times. He made the process easy and stress-free for me and my husband. I would definitely work with him again.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Dennis L

    December 16, 2019

    Every question was handled with ease and when we did not understand things on the e signing you made our problems disappear. You made the process very easy for a couple of seniors. Thanks for your help and all of the staff members at Fairway God Bless and a Merry Christmas Dennis & Stephanie

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Lynda M

    December 11, 2019

    Shane always returned our calls the same day and kept us informed. He is definitely our loan agent.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Brandon F

    November 16, 2019

    Shane and his team were not only responsive but did a great job of keeping after me and of helping me anticipate what was next. This was my second experience with Shane. I will absolutely refer him to others.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Tamara H

    November 15, 2019

    TOP NOTCH SERVICE!!! Shane did a FABULOUS job! From the beginning to the end, he was on top of it all! Thanks Shane for everything you did to make this a success!!! Tammi & Terry Herndon

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Michael C

    November 11, 2019

    Shane kept us informed of information we needed to know to complete the refinance. We thank Shane for his diligence in keeping us informed.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Terry H

    November 11, 2019

    Shane knows his stuff. He can get things done and his communication is excellent. When you are dealing with all there is while selling and buying homes you need someone with an upbeat and positive attitude and Shane is that guy. I would highly recommend Shane to all my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Layla R

    November 6, 2019

    Shane was instrumental in our success getting the home we desired. For example, once the we were aware the price of the home dropped, Shane processed our pre-qualification on Sunday. We were able to quickly submit our bid. When problems occurred, he offered solutions that quickly and smoothly resolved the issue. During the closing documents, an incorrect amount was quoted for our down payment. He threw in the $24.00 difference, which we greatly appreciated.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Kimberley B

    October 30, 2019

    Everyone was helpful!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Cynthia S

    October 22, 2019

    Shane is really knowledgeable and makes recommendations based on what he knows but also , seems to take into consideration what would be the best outcome for his clients . He is excellent with his communication and follow through. I trust his judgement and felt that I was in good hands .

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Daniel A

    October 16, 2019

    Shane is great at communicating the entire process of the loan. Shane definitely looks out for the best interest of the customer.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Keri J

    September 28, 2019

    Shane was super easy to communicate with and very knowledgeable of the VA loan system. Definitely would recommend Shane and his team!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Timothy P

    September 22, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Emily K

    September 15, 2019

    Shane explained everything in terms we could understand and went above and beyond his duties for our best interests

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Robert K

    September 14, 2019

    Shane Gowitt was absolutely incredible to work with. He was very clear and thorough in his communications and my wife and I felt supported 100% supported during our home buying process.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Elizabeth B

    September 10, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Aubrey G

    September 8, 2019

    Shane was a great communicator and kept us up to date on the whole process . He was nice , professional, and works with a great team. He even called to tell us he was going on vacation and that we were good hands with the rest of his team. I would definitely do business again with Shane and team !

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    John M

    September 2, 2019

    Shane worked with us tirelessly for over a year helping and guiding us in preparation for our move. As self employed individuals and owners of a number of income properties, our situation had a LOT of moving pieces and Shanes expertise along the way was INVALUABLE!!! With Shane's guidance we we're able to plan our action strategy accurately and with confidence. When the need for informed, professional guidance is needed you can't do better than Shane and the entire support team at Fairway!!!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Ivy S

    August 30, 2019

    Shane and Angela are AMAZING to work with! We’ve worked with Shane multiple times and feel thankful and blessed that he cares so much for his clients! Thank you guys for all your hard work! We couldn’t have done this without you!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Reuben M

    August 28, 2019

    We had the pleasure of working with Shane. He was very thorough and very responsive with any and all questions we had. This was definitely the best experience we have had with purchasing a home. Thank you Shane for all your hard work!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Philip H

    August 19, 2019

    no additional

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Jack L

    August 16, 2019

    Shane was great. He helped us from the start to the finish. He was very sweet and always kept me in the loop. I am more than satisfied!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Clinton W

    August 15, 2019

    Shane was amazing to work with! There was constant communication and great customer obsession throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend working with Shane and Fairway for your next home financing needs.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Kelly R

    August 10, 2019

    The quick and easy process.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Paul R

    August 7, 2019

    Shane made what is usually a long drawn out process seem smooth and effortless. Well done! Paul and Kelly Rada.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    William B

    August 1, 2019

    Shane was excellent to work with.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Stephen B

    July 31, 2019

    I have worked the Ryan Parker group for the last 6 years on numerous purchases and refi's and specifically the last 3 transactions with Shane Gowitt. Shane took care the business at hand and followed through with his promises. At the same time he made sure I was aware of anything that could alter or delay the process and is a very forward thinker. He knows his business and gets it done!! Send me anyone you want as a reference and they will hear the same story. Thank you Shane, until next time!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    William S

    July 24, 2019

    On my refinance, Shane was fast, speedy and accurate. Shane also Saved me lots of money, getting us in quickly while under the gun. He originated my first loan ands I have Come to trust the standards he has set in excellence. I also like the fact that they walk you through the process with quick and easy software and communication.. I highly recommend Shane in buying or refinancing a house.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Khyle C

    July 21, 2019

    Shane made this process painless and easy, very easy to talk to and work with.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    John L

    June 27, 2019

    Shane was referred by our realtor after we put blind faith and trust into USAA expecting they could handle home financing like they do insurance. After USAA failed miserably we contacted Shane and he did more in one day than USAA did in weeks. Shane is tireless and extremely dutiful as well a great communicator.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Janet B

    June 26, 2019

    Shane never disappoints! He is always on top of everything, is very informative and helpful in the whole process. He makes sure he does what's best for his clients in a super timely manner! He exceeds expectations with helping accomplish our super quick closing dates. We always seem to need to move fast and Shane always gets it done. He's a miracle worker. We're never going elsewhere!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Larry P

    June 23, 2019

    Always ready to answer questions and always called back when a message was left for him. Very easy to work with. Thanks

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Rozlynn M

    June 21, 2019

    Shane was amazing! As a 1st time home buyer I really had no idea what all to expect. Shane did an excellent job at explaining everything from the beginning of the process to the end that made it super easy for me to understand. Whenever I had a question or concern he was easily available and very quick to respond. He made the process of buying my new home seem like a piece of cake. I would definitely refer Shane to anyone looking to buy a home!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Barbara P

    June 20, 2019

    Shane was always available to us. He explained and re-explained the technicalities of the process of the loan application. If he was on another line, he would call us right back in minutes. He even checked in on vacation! Borrowing large amounts of money can be a very emotional and scary prospect. Shane gave us the pluses and the minuses of borrowing. When we had questions on the proper way to go in negotiating to our advantage, Shane advised but left the decisions to us.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Rafael J

    June 18, 2019

    Everything thing went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Guy T

    June 15, 2019

    So prompt and accurate, he took the time to explain the plan and was super interactive and transparent in his delivery of the loan process.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Cristen Q

    June 10, 2019

    We sought out Shane to help with another home purchase, since our first experience a few years ago was so positive. We appreciate his communication and quick responsiveness. He keeps us informed on matters past, present and future.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Sharon B

    June 4, 2019

    Shane made our first time home buying experience very smooth. He was always available to answer our questions and walked us through step by step what was happening next. It was a pleasure working with him.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Grace K

    June 2, 2019

    Really helpful and a great guy

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Gezim F

    June 2, 2019

    Quick in time done ✅

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Kayla M

    June 2, 2019

    Shane made the process easy! He really took the time to explain everything to me so I knew the process! I would never want to work with anyone else besides Shane and his team at fairway mortgage!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Christian V

    June 1, 2019

    Shane wears very professional, honest, friendly and whenever I had questions he was available for me. Shane made my first home buying process so easy! I loved how he always made sure to answer my questions no matter how far out there they were. I would recommend sShane to anyone even a stranger if I overheard them talking about buying a home!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Sean S

    May 31, 2019

    Shane was widely available and went above and beyond to ensure that all my questions and concerns were addressed immediately with complete resolve. I would recommend Shane to anyone looking to secure financing for a home, whether it be their first home, or their fourth home!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Brendan L

    May 27, 2019

    Shane and his team worked with me throughout this process. I received constant communication either through email or phone calls. He let me know what information/documents was needed and if it was urgent or we had some time. He was the ultimate professional. I highly recommend Shane and his team at Fairway. Thank you very much!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Judith B

    May 26, 2019

    Shane took the time to explain and assist with the process from start to finish. Shane was a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Ronald A

    May 19, 2019

    Shane was great. I will refer others to him for their mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Karen S

    May 17, 2019

    He made purchasing a house easy and uncomplicated by guiding me through all the necessary steps to complete the paperwork and answering all questions. No matter what time of day, Shane was there for me to help me get through it! I thank him with al my heart!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Courtney K

    May 17, 2019

    Shane was very professional and on time. He made sure to have all paperwork complete and done ahead of time. He also answered any questions when we had them with no hesitation.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    John C

    May 10, 2019

    Knowledgable and fast responses to all questions

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Melanie M

    May 7, 2019

    Shane was really easy to work with! He explained every step of the process & kept us informed throughout the whole thing! I would definitely recommend Shane to anyone who wants a stress free home buying experience!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Martha M

    May 3, 2019

    It was professional. timely and efficient.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Robert M

    May 1, 2019

    He eas very accommodating and everything was right on time.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Carrie E

    May 1, 2019

    5 stars!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Stephanie V

    April 22, 2019

    Shane was so quick to answer all of my questions. I appreciate the time he took to personally make sure I knew I was making the best choice.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Erlisha S

    April 4, 2019

    I highly recommend starting your home buying journey with a phone call to Shane Gowitt with Fairway Mortgage for a pre-qualification. Shane was incredibly helpful and presented our options in easy to understand terms then advised us on which was the most beneficial to our situation. He was most pleasant to work with and on top of each and every step along the way. I'm so happy we called Shane and had his guidance through this process.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Christopher L

    April 3, 2019

    From the start Shane was able to answer all my questions no matter how small they were. For a first time home buyer I was overwhelmed but Shane was there any hour of the day to help me through it. Highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Raef L

    March 24, 2019

    Shane did and incredible job for us, the second time we have used him. We Will for sure use Him in the Future, and would recommend him to Friends and Family. Thank You Shane for all your Hard Work!!! Lillesve Family

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Alfred Q

    March 13, 2019

    😬

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Martin W

    March 13, 2019

    He answered all of my questions in a timely manner and was very helpful and professional.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Kari C

    February 27, 2019

    Shane answered my questions thoroughly and promptly. He was able to get things done in the shorter timeframe I needed. Overall the process was easy and convenient!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Joshua V

    February 25, 2019

    Shane was very responsive and his whole team made this process extremely easy. I will recommend him to all my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Michael C

    February 9, 2019

    Shane has a professional character about him. He explained everything as needed and was very helpuful.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Carolle U

    January 12, 2019

    Availability, knowledge, client responsiveness. Shane keeps his clients informed throughout the loan process.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Michael H

    January 9, 2019

    Shane was recommended to me by a friend who had a great experience with him. He is very friendly and approachable. He was quick with answers and insight. I needed to buy a home in the Tucson area because I was transferring and I had a very tight timeline. Shane made sure we could close within that timeline. Everything Shane promised, he upheld. His recommendation for a real estate agent was also remarkable.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Maria B

    December 22, 2018

    Shane knew my busy schedule and he took full responsibility of making sure I had all my ducks in a row. That made my life easier and I appreciated that whole heartedly!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Jacob S

    December 21, 2018

    Overall great experience in all aspects

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Beverly T

    December 15, 2018

    Shane kept me informed every step of the way and worked closely with my agent to make sure was spot on throughout the entire process

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Khyle C

    November 27, 2018

    Working with Shane and his team was a great experience. Shane went above and beyond to answer any questions that I had. He will come highly recommended to anyone going to purchase a new home.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Brian H

    November 20, 2018

    Shane was always informative about the process of buying a house. Not only did he always bring information forward he educated me on the home buying process. Thank you Shane, doing business with you was a pleasure.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Christopher C

    November 8, 2018

    This is the second loan I have worked with Shane on in both times were painless. Shane always kept me in the know with constant communication and has a team around him to get the job done right!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    William S

    November 4, 2018

    Buying a House. House buying has many things to consider. Finding the right Lender is most important. Working with Shane Gowitt of Fairway Independent Mortgage Co. was a surprisingly a good experience. Speed & accuracy where well appreciated. Shane’s knowledge & concerns for me getting the right type of loan to fit my budget was fast and hassle free. Walking me through with all questions answered gave me confidence that I was making the right decision. I highly recommend Shane Gowitt of Fairway.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Sampaguita M

    November 1, 2018

    He help me a lot and very knowledgeable about his line of work. Without Mr. Shane help maybe my mortgage still being workout. I would surely recommend him to all my friends. Again I’m thanking Mr. Shane and all you’re staff for all the help that they extend to me.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Zakary M

    October 8, 2018

    Shane made everything so easy for me it almost felt like I didn’t do anything haha ! Very stress free and very dependable

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Christi G

    October 2, 2018

    Shane and his team made the experience very easy and pleasant and handled in a very timely manner.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Jonathan W

    September 25, 2018

    Shane made first time home buying easy and simple. Walked us through the entire process and made himself available when ever needed. Buying a home is complicated, unless you have someone like Shane helping you along the way.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Jacob R

    September 22, 2018

    He was very friendly, and had quick response time. I would highly recommend Shane to any of my friends.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Chris T

    September 17, 2018

    Shane and the whole team were very quick throughout the whole process, just like we were hoping it would be. He was great about keeping us in the loop with everything going on and answered any questions that we had. Amazing service!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Joseph U

    September 14, 2018

    Shane was efficient and we did not experience one hiccup during our process. Anytime I had a question he responded within the hour. I would use him again in the future.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Justin B

    September 14, 2018

    Shane was very pleasant to work with. He is very knowledgeable and happily answered any questions we had. You can tell he is truly in this business because he wants to help people.