• Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Brandon F

    November 16, 2019

    Shane and his team were not only responsive but did a great job of keeping after me and of helping me anticipate what was next. This was my second experience with Shane. I will absolutely refer him to others.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Tamara H

    November 15, 2019

    TOP NOTCH SERVICE!!! Shane did a FABULOUS job! From the beginning to the end, he was on top of it all! Thanks Shane for everything you did to make this a success!!! Tammi & Terry Herndon

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Michael C

    November 11, 2019

    Shane kept us informed of information we needed to know to complete the refinance. We thank Shane for his diligence in keeping us informed.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Terry H

    November 11, 2019

    Shane knows his stuff. He can get things done and his communication is excellent. When you are dealing with all there is while selling and buying homes you need someone with an upbeat and positive attitude and Shane is that guy. I would highly recommend Shane to all my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Layla R

    November 6, 2019

    Shane was instrumental in our success getting the home we desired. For example, once the we were aware the price of the home dropped, Shane processed our pre-qualification on Sunday. We were able to quickly submit our bid. When problems occurred, he offered solutions that quickly and smoothly resolved the issue. During the closing documents, an incorrect amount was quoted for our down payment. He threw in the $24.00 difference, which we greatly appreciated.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Kimberley B

    October 30, 2019

    Everyone was helpful!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Cynthia S

    October 22, 2019

    Shane is really knowledgeable and makes recommendations based on what he knows but also , seems to take into consideration what would be the best outcome for his clients . He is excellent with his communication and follow through. I trust his judgement and felt that I was in good hands .

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Daniel A

    October 16, 2019

    Shane is great at communicating the entire process of the loan. Shane definitely looks out for the best interest of the customer.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Keri J

    September 28, 2019

    Shane was super easy to communicate with and very knowledgeable of the VA loan system. Definitely would recommend Shane and his team!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Emily K

    September 15, 2019

    Shane explained everything in terms we could understand and went above and beyond his duties for our best interests

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Robert K

    September 14, 2019

    Shane Gowitt was absolutely incredible to work with. He was very clear and thorough in his communications and my wife and I felt supported 100% supported during our home buying process.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Aubrey G

    September 8, 2019

    Shane was a great communicator and kept us up to date on the whole process . He was nice , professional, and works with a great team. He even called to tell us he was going on vacation and that we were good hands with the rest of his team. I would definitely do business again with Shane and team !

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    John M

    September 2, 2019

    Shane worked with us tirelessly for over a year helping and guiding us in preparation for our move. As self employed individuals and owners of a number of income properties, our situation had a LOT of moving pieces and Shanes expertise along the way was INVALUABLE!!! With Shane's guidance we we're able to plan our action strategy accurately and with confidence. When the need for informed, professional guidance is needed you can't do better than Shane and the entire support team at Fairway!!!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Ivy S

    August 30, 2019

    Shane and Angela are AMAZING to work with! We’ve worked with Shane multiple times and feel thankful and blessed that he cares so much for his clients! Thank you guys for all your hard work! We couldn’t have done this without you!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Reuben M

    August 28, 2019

    We had the pleasure of working with Shane. He was very thorough and very responsive with any and all questions we had. This was definitely the best experience we have had with purchasing a home. Thank you Shane for all your hard work!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Philip H

    August 19, 2019

    no additional

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Jack L

    August 16, 2019

    Shane was great. He helped us from the start to the finish. He was very sweet and always kept me in the loop. I am more than satisfied!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Clinton W

    August 15, 2019

    Shane was amazing to work with! There was constant communication and great customer obsession throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend working with Shane and Fairway for your next home financing needs.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Kelly R

    August 10, 2019

    The quick and easy process.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Paul R

    August 7, 2019

    Shane made what is usually a long drawn out process seem smooth and effortless. Well done! Paul and Kelly Rada.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    William B

    August 1, 2019

    Shane was excellent to work with.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Stephen B

    July 31, 2019

    I have worked the Ryan Parker group for the last 6 years on numerous purchases and refi's and specifically the last 3 transactions with Shane Gowitt. Shane took care the business at hand and followed through with his promises. At the same time he made sure I was aware of anything that could alter or delay the process and is a very forward thinker. He knows his business and gets it done!! Send me anyone you want as a reference and they will hear the same story. Thank you Shane, until next time!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    William S

    July 24, 2019

    On my refinance, Shane was fast, speedy and accurate. Shane also Saved me lots of money, getting us in quickly while under the gun. He originated my first loan ands I have Come to trust the standards he has set in excellence. I also like the fact that they walk you through the process with quick and easy software and communication.. I highly recommend Shane in buying or refinancing a house.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Khyle C

    July 21, 2019

    Shane made this process painless and easy, very easy to talk to and work with.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    John L

    June 27, 2019

    Shane was referred by our realtor after we put blind faith and trust into USAA expecting they could handle home financing like they do insurance. After USAA failed miserably we contacted Shane and he did more in one day than USAA did in weeks. Shane is tireless and extremely dutiful as well a great communicator.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Janet B

    June 26, 2019

    Shane never disappoints! He is always on top of everything, is very informative and helpful in the whole process. He makes sure he does what's best for his clients in a super timely manner! He exceeds expectations with helping accomplish our super quick closing dates. We always seem to need to move fast and Shane always gets it done. He's a miracle worker. We're never going elsewhere!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Larry P

    June 23, 2019

    Always ready to answer questions and always called back when a message was left for him. Very easy to work with. Thanks

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Rozlynn M

    June 21, 2019

    Shane was amazing! As a 1st time home buyer I really had no idea what all to expect. Shane did an excellent job at explaining everything from the beginning of the process to the end that made it super easy for me to understand. Whenever I had a question or concern he was easily available and very quick to respond. He made the process of buying my new home seem like a piece of cake. I would definitely refer Shane to anyone looking to buy a home!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Barbara P

    June 20, 2019

    Shane was always available to us. He explained and re-explained the technicalities of the process of the loan application. If he was on another line, he would call us right back in minutes. He even checked in on vacation! Borrowing large amounts of money can be a very emotional and scary prospect. Shane gave us the pluses and the minuses of borrowing. When we had questions on the proper way to go in negotiating to our advantage, Shane advised but left the decisions to us.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Rafael J

    June 18, 2019

    Everything thing went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Guy T

    June 15, 2019

    So prompt and accurate, he took the time to explain the plan and was super interactive and transparent in his delivery of the loan process.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Cristen Q

    June 10, 2019

    We sought out Shane to help with another home purchase, since our first experience a few years ago was so positive. We appreciate his communication and quick responsiveness. He keeps us informed on matters past, present and future.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Sharon B

    June 4, 2019

    Shane made our first time home buying experience very smooth. He was always available to answer our questions and walked us through step by step what was happening next. It was a pleasure working with him.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Grace K

    June 2, 2019

    Really helpful and a great guy

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Gezim F

    June 2, 2019

    Quick in time done ✅

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Kayla M

    June 2, 2019

    Shane made the process easy! He really took the time to explain everything to me so I knew the process! I would never want to work with anyone else besides Shane and his team at fairway mortgage!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Christian V

    June 1, 2019

    Shane wears very professional, honest, friendly and whenever I had questions he was available for me. Shane made my first home buying process so easy! I loved how he always made sure to answer my questions no matter how far out there they were. I would recommend sShane to anyone even a stranger if I overheard them talking about buying a home!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Sean S

    May 31, 2019

    Shane was widely available and went above and beyond to ensure that all my questions and concerns were addressed immediately with complete resolve. I would recommend Shane to anyone looking to secure financing for a home, whether it be their first home, or their fourth home!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Brendan L

    May 27, 2019

    Shane and his team worked with me throughout this process. I received constant communication either through email or phone calls. He let me know what information/documents was needed and if it was urgent or we had some time. He was the ultimate professional. I highly recommend Shane and his team at Fairway. Thank you very much!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Judith B

    May 26, 2019

    Shane took the time to explain and assist with the process from start to finish. Shane was a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Ronald A

    May 19, 2019

    Shane was great. I will refer others to him for their mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Karen S

    May 17, 2019

    He made purchasing a house easy and uncomplicated by guiding me through all the necessary steps to complete the paperwork and answering all questions. No matter what time of day, Shane was there for me to help me get through it! I thank him with al my heart!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Courtney K

    May 17, 2019

    Shane was very professional and on time. He made sure to have all paperwork complete and done ahead of time. He also answered any questions when we had them with no hesitation.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    John C

    May 10, 2019

    Knowledgable and fast responses to all questions

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Melanie M

    May 7, 2019

    Shane was really easy to work with! He explained every step of the process & kept us informed throughout the whole thing! I would definitely recommend Shane to anyone who wants a stress free home buying experience!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Martha M

    May 3, 2019

    It was professional. timely and efficient.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Robert M

    May 1, 2019

    He eas very accommodating and everything was right on time.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Carrie E

    May 1, 2019

    5 stars!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Stephanie V

    April 22, 2019

    Shane was so quick to answer all of my questions. I appreciate the time he took to personally make sure I knew I was making the best choice.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Erlisha S

    April 4, 2019

    I highly recommend starting your home buying journey with a phone call to Shane Gowitt with Fairway Mortgage for a pre-qualification. Shane was incredibly helpful and presented our options in easy to understand terms then advised us on which was the most beneficial to our situation. He was most pleasant to work with and on top of each and every step along the way. I'm so happy we called Shane and had his guidance through this process.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Christopher L

    April 3, 2019

    From the start Shane was able to answer all my questions no matter how small they were. For a first time home buyer I was overwhelmed but Shane was there any hour of the day to help me through it. Highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Raef L

    March 24, 2019

    Shane did and incredible job for us, the second time we have used him. We Will for sure use Him in the Future, and would recommend him to Friends and Family. Thank You Shane for all your Hard Work!!! Lillesve Family

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Alfred Q

    March 13, 2019

    😬

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Martin W

    March 13, 2019

    He answered all of my questions in a timely manner and was very helpful and professional.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Kari C

    February 27, 2019

    Shane answered my questions thoroughly and promptly. He was able to get things done in the shorter timeframe I needed. Overall the process was easy and convenient!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Joshua V

    February 25, 2019

    Shane was very responsive and his whole team made this process extremely easy. I will recommend him to all my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Michael C

    February 9, 2019

    Shane has a professional character about him. He explained everything as needed and was very helpuful.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Carolle U

    January 12, 2019

    Availability, knowledge, client responsiveness. Shane keeps his clients informed throughout the loan process.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Michael H

    January 9, 2019

    Shane was recommended to me by a friend who had a great experience with him. He is very friendly and approachable. He was quick with answers and insight. I needed to buy a home in the Tucson area because I was transferring and I had a very tight timeline. Shane made sure we could close within that timeline. Everything Shane promised, he upheld. His recommendation for a real estate agent was also remarkable.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Maria B

    December 22, 2018

    Shane knew my busy schedule and he took full responsibility of making sure I had all my ducks in a row. That made my life easier and I appreciated that whole heartedly!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Jacob S

    December 21, 2018

    Overall great experience in all aspects

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Beverly T

    December 15, 2018

    Shane kept me informed every step of the way and worked closely with my agent to make sure was spot on throughout the entire process

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Khyle C

    November 27, 2018

    Working with Shane and his team was a great experience. Shane went above and beyond to answer any questions that I had. He will come highly recommended to anyone going to purchase a new home.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Brian H

    November 20, 2018

    Shane was always informative about the process of buying a house. Not only did he always bring information forward he educated me on the home buying process. Thank you Shane, doing business with you was a pleasure.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Christopher C

    November 8, 2018

    This is the second loan I have worked with Shane on in both times were painless. Shane always kept me in the know with constant communication and has a team around him to get the job done right!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    William S

    November 4, 2018

    Buying a House. House buying has many things to consider. Finding the right Lender is most important. Working with Shane Gowitt of Fairway Independent Mortgage Co. was a surprisingly a good experience. Speed & accuracy where well appreciated. Shane’s knowledge & concerns for me getting the right type of loan to fit my budget was fast and hassle free. Walking me through with all questions answered gave me confidence that I was making the right decision. I highly recommend Shane Gowitt of Fairway.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Sampaguita M

    November 1, 2018

    He help me a lot and very knowledgeable about his line of work. Without Mr. Shane help maybe my mortgage still being workout. I would surely recommend him to all my friends. Again I’m thanking Mr. Shane and all you’re staff for all the help that they extend to me.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Zakary M

    October 8, 2018

    Shane made everything so easy for me it almost felt like I didn’t do anything haha ! Very stress free and very dependable

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Christi G

    October 2, 2018

    Shane and his team made the experience very easy and pleasant and handled in a very timely manner.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Jonathan W

    September 25, 2018

    Shane made first time home buying easy and simple. Walked us through the entire process and made himself available when ever needed. Buying a home is complicated, unless you have someone like Shane helping you along the way.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Jacob R

    September 22, 2018

    He was very friendly, and had quick response time. I would highly recommend Shane to any of my friends.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Chris T

    September 17, 2018

    Shane and the whole team were very quick throughout the whole process, just like we were hoping it would be. He was great about keeping us in the loop with everything going on and answered any questions that we had. Amazing service!

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Joseph U

    September 14, 2018

    Shane was efficient and we did not experience one hiccup during our process. Anytime I had a question he responded within the hour. I would use him again in the future.

  • Reviews for Shane Gowitt

    Justin B

    September 14, 2018

    Shane was very pleasant to work with. He is very knowledgeable and happily answered any questions we had. You can tell he is truly in this business because he wants to help people.